## THE SUGAR INDUSTRY EFFICIENCY ACT SUGAR INVESMENT TRUST

Election of representatives to serve as members of the Assembly of Delegates of the shareholders of the Sugar Investment Trust for the next three years

Notice is hereby given to all shareholders of the Sugar Investment Trust (SIT) that the undermentioned representatives have been declared elected to serve as members to the Assembly of Delegates of the shareholders of the said Trust:

i) Category: Planters cultivating less than 5 hectares of land

SN	Name of candidate	Factory Area
1	SANMUKHIYA Sobeersen	ALTEO
2	BISSESSUR Sutteea Buruthsingh	
3	JAWAHEER, Sarveshwar	MEDINE
4	SEESURUN, Avishikar	
5	RAMJEET, Deepaksing	OMNICANE
6	MUNIAH, Soobas	OMNICANE
7	KISTNEN, Krishna	TERRA
8	MUTTY, Gajandranath	221111

ii) Category: Planters cultivating 5 hectares of land or more

SN	Name of candidate	Factory Area
1	MUNGROO Bissoon	ALTEO
2	SEESURUN, Douvendra	MEDINE
3	SONOO, Heymant Rao Anand	OMNICANE
No n	otice of candidature received on nomination day	TERRA

iii) Category: Agricultural Workers

SN	Name of candidate	Factory Area
1	RAM Danraj	ALTEO
2	JHUNPUT, Daramdev	MEDINE
3	CHENGAN, Gessavah, also known as Ven	OMNICANE
4	JEETOOA, Vidyanand	TERRA

iv) Category: Non-Agricultural Workers

SN	Name of candidate	Factory Area
1	LEGRAND Gilbert Bernadin	ALTEO
2	MOOTOOSAMY, Jacques Tristan Gérard	MEDINE
3	PURSEED, Dhanirajsing	OMNICANE
No notice of candidature received on nomination day		TERRA

v) Category: **Staffs** 

SN	Name of candidate	Factory Area
1	PEERBOCCUS, Feroze	TERRA
No notice of candidature received on nomination day		ALTEO
		MEDINE
		OMNICANE

29 October 2018

Sugar Investment Trust